Hideaki Kanazawa with Hank Jones

Happy Talk

Hideaki Kanazawa(b)
Hank Jones(pf)
Makoto Rikitake(ds)

1.Happy Talk
2.What’s New
4.Come Sunday
5.It’s There
7.You Don’t Know What Love is
8.Ode to workman
9.Adream is a wish your heart makes(bass solo)
10.A dream is a wish your heart makes
11.Happy Talk

KICJ390 ¥2800